Queen City Theatre Company is a non-profit organization that exists to theatrically explore the human experience.

QCTC wishes to present theatre that celebrates the many different races, religions, genders, and sexual orientations that exist in both Charlotte, NC
and the world.

QCTC will strive to create theatre that not only entertains but enriches, educates and challenges our audience.
We want yout feedback!

What did you like?

Or.. What you didn't like..

What can we do better?

Do you want to help?

Please click on the contact us button and we will answer shortly. Thanks for your support!

Artistic Director
Founder member of QCTC

Managing Director
Founder member of QCTC

EMILY EUDY - Technical Director (Since 2010)

ALYSON LOWE - Resident Choreographer (Since 2009)

AMANDA LILES - Resident Stage Manager (Since 2009)

QCTC is a volunteer based organization and we would like to thank all of the amazing and talented individuals that volunteer their time throughout our season to make our shows a success! Thanks!
QCTC recognizes the following individuals for their outstanding contributions on and off stage and for being an important part of the Queen City Theatre Company's family!

QCTC's Hall of fame is updated quaterly and many factors are taken into consideration including overall involvement with the company and impact of your contribution.

Thanks and congratulations to all of you!

Jennifer Quigley - Actor
Christi Basa Chambers - Actor
Hank West - Actor
Jennifer Grant - Actor
Matt Kenyon - Actor
Alyson Lowe - Actor/Choreographer
Steven Martin - Actor
Jes Dugger - Actor
Jorja Ursin - Actor
Heidy De Blum - Actor/Choreographer
Amanda Liles - Actor/Stage Manager
Polly Adkins - Actor
Whitney Drury - Actor
Robbie Jaeger - Actor/Choreographer
Karen Christensen - Actor
Scott A Miller - Actor
Sheila Snow Proctor - Actor
Cynthia Farbman Harris - Actor
Brianna Smith - Actor